Towerrunning World Association

Towerrunning World Association
The TWA is the only worldwide governing body for this kind of running discipline. Currently the Towerrunning World Association consists of the three presidium members and representatives of nine national associations. The organization is responsible for regulating and promoting stair races on a worldwide basis. The TWA backs the Towerrunning Tour uniting the most prestigious races worldwide and manages a worldwide ranking. World and Continental Championships are held too.


Daniel Cecetka Daniel Cecetka Flag of Slovakia -
Sports Director Michael Reichetzeder Michael Reichetzeder Flag of Austria Towerrunning e.U.
Marketing & Media Director
Ralf Hascher Ralf Hascher
Flag of Germany -

National Associations Representatives

Austria Klaus Hausleitner Klaus Hausleitner Flag of Austria Towerrunning Austria
Klaudio Torres Klaudio Torres Flag of Chile Run Up Chile
Czech Republic
Martin Konvicny Martin Konvicny Flag of Czech Republic Czech Towerrunning Association
Estonia   Priit Parro
Flag of Estonia -
Germany Görge Heimann Görge Heimann
Flag of Germany Towerrunning Germany
Mexiko Roberto Velazquez Robert Velazquez Flag of Mexico Towerrunning Mexico
Slovakia Tomas Celko Tomas Celko
Flag of Slovakia Towerrunning Slovakia
Slovenia Jasmina Klancnik Jasmina Klancnik
Flag of Slovenia Towerrunning Slovenia
USA   Zivadin Zivkovic
Flag of USA Towerrunning USA


Towerrunning World Association

The association registered in accordance with § 20f law no. 40/1994 Coll. Civil Code, asamended, a voluntary, individual, open and independent non-profit interest association oflegal entities. It is a legal entity with separate legal personality.
Address is Sládkovičova 4, 811 06 Bratislava – Staré Mesto, Slovak Rrepublic.
IBAN: SK14 1111 0000 0011 4074 4014 , SWIFT BIC: UNCRSKBX


Towerrunning e.U.

Towerrunning e.U. eingetragenes Einzelunternehmen, Inhaber:Michael Reichetzeder Tel +43 1 8891548
FN: 341348h; FB-Gericht:Wien UID-Nr. ATU65567567 Adresse: Binagasse 17/13 1230 Wien
IBAN: AT31 1100 0117 7003 3600, BIC: BKAUATWW PayPal 6379W5A293RHQ

Impressum & Disclaimer